Staff Directory

 

Mr. Jeff Ambrosia

Social Studies

jeff.ambrosia@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Marcy Arsenault

Administration Assistant Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC)

marcy.arsenault@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Tabitha Booth

English, Library

tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Lois Colibaba

Library Services

lois.colibaba@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Carol Casswell

Art, Life Transitions

carol.casswell@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Ronaleen Carlson

Learning Resource Teacher

ronaleen.carlson@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Janeen Clark

Performing Arts, English, Balfour Arts Collective

janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Kim Cobb

Supported Modified Program

kim.cobb@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Claire Dore

Math

claire.dore@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Gail Empey

English as an Additional Language

gail.empey@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Shannon Fedorus

English, Indigenous Studies

shannon.fedorus@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Raeleen Fehr-Rose

French, English

raeleen.fehrrose@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Nancy Felstrom

Guidance Counsellor

 

Mr. Brent Gelsinger

Band

brent.gelsinger@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Dale Girodat

Principal

dale.girodat@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Kristy Hamill

Supported Environment Program

kristi.hamill@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Kylie Harder

Math

kylie.harder@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Kathy Hendren

SSSC

kathy.hendren@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Sarah Hewson

Educational Assistant

sarah.hewson@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Anna Hipperson

Learning Resource Teacher

anna.hipperson@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Carmen Holota

Vice Principal

carmen.holota@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Jessica Hodsman

Vocational Alternative Program

jessica.hodsman@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Catrina Hunter

Balfour Arts Collective, Fine Arts, English

catrina.hunter@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Karen Jackson

Math

karen.jackson@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Jim Jo

Biology, Science

james.jo@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Kelsey Kuz

Choir, English, Music

kelsey.kuz@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Laura Kuz

Art, Performing Arts, Balfour Arts Collective

laura.kuz@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Cheryl Loeppky

English

cheryl.loeppky@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Katherine MacPherson

Social Studies, Psychology, Law

katherine.macpherson@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Mike Mallett

Physics, Science

michael.mallett@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Matthew Maertens

Automotive, PAA 9

matthew.maertens@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Allison McQueen

Math, Science

allison.mcqueen@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Leah Missens

SSSC

leah.missens@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Tana Mitchell

Social Studies, History

tana.mitchell@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Wanda Mohr

Administration Assistant

wanda.mohr@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Nicole Morrow

Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC)

nicoleann.morrow@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Candace Mytopher

Educational Assistant

candace.mytopher@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Darcy Olynyk

Phys. Ed.

darcy.olynyk@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Steve Parisien

Math, Social

steven.parisien@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Tammy Ratt

Indigenous Studies, Cree

tammy.ratt@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Stephanie Rogers

Shirley Schneider Support Centre (SSSC)

stephanie.rogers@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Bonnie Rosin

Educational Assistant

bonnie.rosin@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Joel Schindelka

Science, Math

joel.schindelka@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Landon Smith

English

landon.smith@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Ron Sterling

Welding, PAA 9

ronald.sterling@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Rhonda Stevenson

Aboriginal Advocacy

rhonda.stevenson@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Sandra Surkan

Phys. Ed., Wellness

sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Sejal Thakker

Guidance Counsellor

sejal.thakker@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Jon Thomas

Math, Construction

jonathan.thomas@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Tracey Turnbull

Vocational Alternative Program

tracey.turnbull@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Raegan Vollman

Commercial Cooking, Culinary Arts

raegan.vollman@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Brody Waddell

Phys. Ed., Wellness

brody.waddell@rbe.sk.ca 

Mrs. Michelle Wall

Science

michelle.wall@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Will Whitten

English, BAC

will.whitten@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Cameron Wiest

Communication Media, Photography

cameron.wiest@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Cheri Wilkins

Educational Assistant

cheri.wilkins@rbe.sk.ca 

Mr. Brandon Wilkinson

English as an Additional Language

brandon.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca 

Ms. Aysha Yaqoob

English

aysha.yaqoob@rbe.sk.ca